Parma Badge PNG Parma

GroundStadio Ennio Tardini
AddressViale Partigiani d'Italia, 1 43123 Parma, Italy
Ground Info Stadio Ennio Tardini, commonly referred to as just Il Tardini, is a football stadium in Parma, Italy, located near the centre of Parma, between the town centre and the city walls. It is the home of Parma Calcio 1913. The stadium was built in 1923 and was named after one of Parma's former presidents, Ennio Tardini. The stadium is the nineteenth largest football stadium in Italy and the second largest in Emilia–Romagna with a capacity of 22,352 spectators. The stadium is the sixth oldest Italian football ground still in use. The ground underwent significant expansion under Parmalat's ownership of the resident football club in the 1990s, as the ground's seating capacity was increased from around 13,500 to 29,050. In 2006, the capacity was reduced to 27,906 although only 21,473 are authorised to enter for all-seater events and even those seats are very seldom all sold. The expansion has allowed meant a number of Italy matches have been played at the Tardini. Expansion plans were made public in Italy's unsuccessful bid for Euro 2016 and would have made the permanent capacity of the stadium 31,397.
HonoursParma Calcio 1913, commonly referred to as Parma, is an Italian professional football club based in Parma, Emilia-Romagna.
It currently competes in the Serie B, the 2nd tier of Italian football.

Founded as Parma Football Club in December 1913, the club plays its home matches in the 27,906-seat Stadio Ennio Tardini, often referred to as simply Il Tardini, from 1923.

Financed by Calisto Tanzi, the club won eight trophies between 1992 and 2002, a period in which it achieved its best ever league finish, as runners-up in the 1996–97 season. The club has won three Coppa Italia, one Supercoppa Italiana, two UEFA Cups, one European Super Cup and one UEFA Cup Winners' Cup.

Financial troubles were brought about in late 2003 by the Parmalat scandal which caused the parent company to collapse and resulted in the club operating in controlled administration until January 2007. The club was declared bankrupt in 2015 and re-founded in Serie D but secured a record three straight promotions to return to Serie A in 2018.
Coppa Italia
Winners: 1991–92, 1998–99, 2001–02
Runners-up: 1994–95, 2000–01
Supercoppa Italiana
Winners: 1999
Runners-up: 1992, 1995, 2002
Main article: Parma Calcio 1913 in European football
Winners: 1994–95, 1998–99
European Cup Winners' Cup
Winners: 1992–93
Runners-up: 1993–94
European Super Cup
Winners: 1993
Seconda Divisione
Winners: 1924–25
Serie C
Winners: 1953–54, 1972–73, 1983–84, 1985–86
Serie D
Winners: 1969–70, 2015–16
Coppa delle Alpi
Winners: 1960–61
Visit website

Parma Calcio Players List

  Name PositionAgeHeight
1 Luigi Sepe Goalkeeper 30 185cm
2 Simone Iacoponi Defender 34 180cm
3 Giuseppe Pezzella Defender 23 187cm
4 Botond Balogh Defender 19 189cm
5 Andrea Conti Defender 27 184cm
7 Riccardo Gagliolo Defender 31 180cm
8 Alberto Grassi Midfielder 26 183cm
9 Graziano Pellè Forward 35 194cm
10 Yann Karamoh Forward 22 185cm
11 Andreas Cornelius Forward 28 193cm
13 Mattia Bani Defender 27 188cm
14 Jasmin Kurtic Midfielder 32 186cm
15 Gastón Brugman Midfielder 28 175cm
16 Vincent Laurini Defender 32 173cm
17 Joshua Zirkzee Forward 20 193cm
18 Wylan Cyprien Midfielder 26 180cm
19 Simon Sohm Midfielder 20 188cm
20 Vasilios Zagaritis Defender 20 178cm
22 Bruno Alves Defender 39 189cm
23 Hernani Midfielder 27 188cm
24 Yordan Osorio Defender 27 186cm
27 Gervinho Forward 34 179cm
28 Valentin Mihaila Forward 21 180cm
29 Daan Dierckx Defender 18 192cm
30 Lautaro Valenti Defender 22 188cm
32 Juan Brunetta Midfielder 24 178cm
33 Juraj Kucka Midfielder 34 186cm
34 Simone Colombi Goalkeeper 29 188cm
41 Hans Nicolussi Caviglia Midfielder 21 184cm
42 Maxime Busi Defender 21 182cm
45 Roberto Inglese Forward 29 186cm
77 Filippo Rinaldi Goalkeeper 18 188cm
93 Mattia Sprocati Forward 28 178cm
98 Dennis Man Forward 22 183cm